A Brand New Fantasy Romance Saga perfect for fans of Stephanie Meyer and Bella Forrest!

Enter the dark entrancing world of Mystruece, where vampire kings rule and one girl could change the fate of two worlds.

Author

Sara Thorn

Writes dark paranormal romances filled with all her favorite supernaturals! Her debut series, Marked by Night, is planned for over 30 books. Each 7 will focus on a new couple. Sara loves all things “geeky fantasy” and spends her free time playing RPG’s and browsing the shelves of used bookstores.

For inquiries, please fill out the contact form Here.

Books From Sara

Craved

Now Available

Bound

Now Available

Hunted

Now Available

Stolen

Now Available

Lusted

Now Available

Bitten

Now Available

Tainted

Now Available

The Story continues in The Next Chapter in Marked by Night…

Twisted

Now Available

Rejected

Coming Soon!

Fated

Coming Soon!

Become one of The Marked!

Join Sara's mailing list to be the first to know about her newest releases! 

You have Successfully Subscribed!